Removing / Uninstalling a Product 
If you no longer have any need for a product you have previously installed, you can remove it from the system easily and cleanly.

Uninstalling a product will automatically and permanently remove the following:Any additional files uploaded as part of the product installation will need to be removed manually in the same manner as they were uploaded.

To uninstall a product, select the Uninstall option from the popup menu corresponding to the target product.

Uninstalling a Product

Note:
While the master versions of all templates and phrases belonging to a product will be deleted by the uninstall procedure, if any customized versions exist, they will be retained in the database and will appear as custom templates.
User Contributed Notes: Removing / Uninstalling a Product Add a Comment