Prune/Move Users 
If you wish to delete multiple users or move a number of users to a different usergroup, Users > Prune / Move Users allows you to do this.

You may search for users based on the following criteria:Once you submit the search page, you will see a results page like this:

Each user that matched your search criteria will be shown here. On the right, you will see a check box; this allows you to select whether or not this user will be moved or deleted. At the end of the form, you may select whether you want to move the selected users to a different usergroup or delete them.
Note:
If you choose to move the selected users, only their primary usergroup will be changed. Secondary usergroups will remain the same.
User Contributed Notes: Prune/Move Users Add a Comment