1. vBulletin V. 4.2.2 patch 4
    2. PHP V. 5.4.43
    3. MySQL V. 5.5.52-cll
    4. Quite a few add ons installed
    5. Yes happens on default style
    6. Redirects to an attack page
    7. Firefox, Chrome, Safari
    8. Clicking on a link in a post

Hi all, I have an issue I hope you all can help me with. First let me say I'm very new to vBulletin. I inherited this site from the old webmaster. I'm the President of the organization and he dumped the website in my lap and walked away. I'm trying to learn as fast as I can but may have some very basic questions. On to my issue.....

We noticed a few weeks back that whenever a member of our forum posts a link to a website in their post we are not taken to that link. If we click on the link we are taken to a red page that says "Reported Attack Page!" I've attached a pic of the screen we get. You can see in the lower right corner there is a link that say "Ignore this warning". If we click that we are taken to the correct website the link was originally intended for. It's like every link that has ever been posted in our forums goes to this Attack page first.

Another point I want to make is this only happens if the link is going away from our website. If we post a link to another page in our site that works fine. It just happens when clicking links leaving our site. Another point to make is that whenever I mouse over a link that is posted it reads like this...

www.the website name.com/redirect-to/?redirect=http://the website name.html

Every single link we post when you hover over it has that redirect-to added to it. I cannot figure out why our forums are adding that to all links. Even if I use [url] tags it happens. I'm a member of other vBulletin sites and links do not do this. Aside from this our website seems to be running fine. Our host has ran some advanced malware detection on our server/files/etc. and they say we are clean. Any help why are links are being redirected would be great.