• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Nonoize
    • Dec 2005
    • 3.5.x

Paypal Donations Button

Hi all,

I am new to vbulletin so please forgive this question.

I have just downloaded the donations button script from paypal and I would like the button to appear at the top of the forums pages.

Could someone please advise where within the admin functions I should actually paste this code.

TIA
  • Jose Amaral Rego
    • Feb 2005
    • 1.1.x

Need more info, can you draw a picture or cut & paste. I like to do things once.
    Need to know exactly where?

Comment

• Nonoize
      • Dec 2005
      • 3.5.x

donations button

Originally posted by LEAD_WEIGHT
      Need more info, can you draw a picture or cut & paste. I like to do things once.
      Need to know exactly where?
      This is the code that I received from Paypal, I want the button to appear in the header page of my forum - the same as it does in http://www.austech.info/

txt file attatched
      Attached Files

Comment

• Jose Amaral Rego
        • Feb 2005
        • 1.1.x

That is ok I guess, but how do you like this one? Not completly finish ,but you get the idea.
        Link Deleted
        Last edited by Jose Amaral Rego; Sat 31 Dec '05, 9:18pm. Reason: Deleting url link

Comment

• Nonoize
          • Dec 2005
          • 3.5.x

donations button

S**T, Thats heaps better but, doesn't it take up so much screen space that to be able to see the forum you would have to scroll or page down ????

or

Is the screen what appears after you press the donations button ?

KonFuZed

Comment

• Jose Amaral Rego
            • Feb 2005
            • 1.1.x

It is another page by itself, like the button you click that brings you to paypal, this brings palpay to your site instead. If you want I can make a simple version of it now.

Comment

• Nonoize
              • Dec 2005
              • 3.5.x

donations button

Yes please. The site its going to is www.club25.com.au its for mature adults seeking work and disabled persons.