X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Prostr
    • Dec 2009

[CMS] Show me your website

Hello all

Im new in this, and want some inspiration and want to see, what kind of diffrent options I have in design, and possibillities to move around boxes like the Login box and stuff like that.

So please post a link and a little discription about whats your homepage is all about, so I can have a little look to see what is actully possible.

I hope this wont be taken as a "advertising problem".

Thanks

:-)

Best regards
    Niki
  • Eqvaliser
    • Apr 2008
    • 1.1.x

okay, just look through posts, and see peoples signatures..

alot of variations there.
    also "if" you have acces to the "beta" forum there is a thread called "if you gone live, show us your style"
    similar thread on vbulletin.org in the vb4 general forum.

Mine is in the signature.

Its basic, changed colors and a few of the images, then narrowed in to 800px wide, thinking of changeing to 960px wide.
    Vbulletin fan

Comment

• Bram
      • May 2007

Looking good Eqvaliser and a nice thread suggestion Niki!

My website also in the sig. We had almost 23 custom styles for our games with 3.8 and all are now official broken. Due to real life commitment I don't think we will ever restore them and instead we go for one decent style. Besides changing some colors and getting used to the new way of customization we havent done much more. But at least i think the colors fit.

Curious to see all of your style creations, bring it on

Comment

• cerberuz
        • May 2009
        • 3.8.x

Originally posted by Eqvaliser
        okay, just look through posts, and see peoples signatures..

alot of variations there.
        also "if" you have acces to the "beta" forum there is a thread called "if you gone live, show us your style"
        similar thread on vbulletin.org in the vb4 general forum.

Mine is in the signature.