PDA

View Full Version : Info about http://www.************.com



Sysop9001
Sat 13th Oct '07, 5:34pm
Hello,
I need some feedback please, if somebody runs he's forum on IX Web Hosting
Please is important if the feedbacks are from users that they use IX Web Hosting service from some years, thanks in advance.

James-A
Thu 18th Oct '07, 11:25am
Please do ask for more reviews about the Host in other forums too. These would help you a lot.

Sysop9001
Thu 18th Oct '07, 1:34pm
What is the sense of your post?
Just to show the link in your sign? yes I think.
Have you a feedback about my request? No.
Sorry for this brutal impact, but is my problem if I want to post in other forums too or not, this is a neutral forum for hosts, the hosts forum aren't neutral, can I explain good?
Doh

alemcherry
Sun 21st Oct '07, 12:51pm
What is the sense of your post?
Just to show the link in your sign? yes I think.
Have you a feedback about my request? No.
Sorry for this brutal impact, but is my problem if I want to post in other forums too or not, this is a neutral forum for hosts, the hosts forum aren't neutral, can I explain good?
Doh

Spammer getting rude? You thought nobody will identify your affiliate link if you pass it through a google URL?
Gentleman, atleast be humble when you spam. It is very clear that the link you have posted go through an affiliate link : h**p://www.tkqlhce.com/mm79r09608OQTPVPXWOQPSYTRUX?sid=************.com

Dont try to act innocent. We know what IX web host is like and we know what you are trying to do.

Sysop9001
Sun 21st Oct '07, 12:56pm
Spammer getting rude? You thought nobody will identify your affiliate link if you pass it through a google URL?
Gentleman, atleast be humble when you spam. It is very clear that the link you have posted go through an affiliate link : h**p://www.tkqlhce.com/mm79r09608OQTPVPXWOQPSYTRUX?sid=************.com

Dont try to act innocent. We know what IX web host is like and we know what you are trying to do.
O my god, another true spammer here, please close this thread, i see in this thread only spammer replies...
I need just some info about this host, I'm not an host affiliate dude.

Sysop9001
Sun 21st Oct '07, 12:58pm
I've copy just the link from the web, just thanks for noticed me, fixed...

alemcherry
Sun 21st Oct '07, 1:06pm
I've copy just the link from the web, just thanks for noticed me, fixed...

Dude, dont lie. The links you have posted where wery well hidden under the keyword, that can only be done if you use bb markup. Unfortunately I didnt quote it and you edited it now. But the simple fact is, if you want to link a keyword, you have to physically use bbmarkup, which will not happen if you copy paste the web. And again, see how you have hidden it - redirecting it through google cache page! Haha.. istead of simply copy pasting ************.com, you have serached on the net and found a starnge URL that passes though differnt redirect script!

Man, what you have done is cheap and you were being unnecessarily rude. Just keep your mouth shut.

I second your opinion though - Please close this useless thread.


For records, he posted this URL:
h**p://www.google.com/url?sa=L&ai=B2JgXOCsRR7CnGozU-QKfzN3yAfapxB2q4OnPA8vmseYBkM9TCAAQARgBKAIwADgBUIC ds-n-_____wFg_YqLhMwRqgEEMkdNTMgBAdkDvItmBoHnxXLgAwg&q=http://www.tkqlhce.com/mm79r09608OQTPVPXWOQPSYTRUX%3Fsid%3D************.c om&usg=AFQjCNHKbX3YL7ATg7Oav8VbBYaWHBgnOA

which redirects through a CJ affiliate link which you can see as a part of the main URL!

Sysop9001
Sun 21st Oct '07, 1:18pm
Man, I don't like your host and I dont need it, stop that.
I'm not a spammer like you, I dont have any interest about any hosting services, and now shut up yourself please and dont get a a real spam in this thread with your posts.
And once again don't flame or blame me stay out and quiet about yourself.
I think this thread can be closed, I get it open in a new thread wirh more specific words without link.

alemcherry
Sun 21st Oct '07, 1:26pm
Man, I don't like your host and I dont need it, stop that.

haha.. as if I asked you to select MY host! you are funny!



I'm not a spammer like you, I dont have any interest about any hosting services, and now shut up yourself please and dont get a a real spam in this thread with your posts.

SPAMMER -- One who post a commerical solicitation in places where it is not accepted. I did not post ANY links and you did. Please dont act dumb!



And once again don't flame or blame me stay out and quiet about yourself.


You are the one who replies rudely. not just to me. You yourself accepted that you are being rude, in the third post itself.



I think this thread can be closed, I get it open in a new thread wirh more specific words without link.


Dont worry, it will be closed. Mods will act, this is a well moderated forum. I didnt get the last part of your message though.

Mods, sorry for the long conversation here, I hope you understand the real story.

Sysop9001
Sun 21st Oct '07, 1:33pm
Don't worry i just ignored you, but think that the Admins if deny all link and spam in the signature, are really the best.