View Full Version : its a very good site
FDFer
Sat 28th May '05, 11:37pm
it's a very good site:cool:
Daniel1111
Sat 28th May '05, 11:49pm
yes, it is:p
Nebukadneza
Tue 31st May '05, 1:32pm
can only agree at that :D
adguru
Tue 31st May '05, 1:42pm
err. What's the mystery of three usernames with same age and one post only posting? ;)
Anyway, I fully agee -> vB.com is an awesome site :D
Creepshow
Tue 31st May '05, 3:04pm
err. What's the mystery of three usernames with same age and one post only posting?
LOL Yeah, just what I was thinking.:D
Perhaps an I.P. check is in order here.
Unless it's someone using AOL or dial-up or... something... :rolleyes:
Or maybe it really is three different people and we're wrongly accusing them? :)
jamesyfx
Tue 31st May '05, 4:28pm
They all sound legit to me.
Ken Iovino
Tue 31st May '05, 7:44pm
FDFer userid = 82020 post = 1
Daniel1111 userid = 82021 post = 1
Creepshow
Tue 31st May '05, 7:59pm
They all sound legit to me.
You serious?
weirdpixels
Wed 1st Jun '05, 6:57am
They all sound legit to me.
I don't think they are, but I don't really think the user did any harm
jamesyfx
Wed 1st Jun '05, 5:43pm
O_o
.. I think I was on another planet there. I'm sure one of them had a different age when I last looked. >.>
Lurk
Sun 5th Jun '05, 4:34pm
Wow, interesting, I've never seen someone do something like this before...
vBulletin® v3.8.0 Beta 4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.