View Full Version : Is this legal?
Tom Sawyer
Sat 26th Mar '05, 5:07am
I found this offer on ebay.
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=4291&item=7143325421&rd=1&ssPageName=WD2V
Marco van Herwaarden
Sat 26th Mar '05, 5:48am
This looks very illegal to me. You can report it to Jelsoft at http://www.vbulletin.com/piracy.php
Floris
Sat 26th Mar '05, 6:14am
I doubt it is legal. 99% of the eBay vBulletin sales are scams/fraud/piracy. I really urge to make your purchase through www.vBulletin.com/order/ (http://www.vBulletin.com/order/)
Tom Sawyer
Sat 26th Mar '05, 6:52am
I doubt it is legal. 99% of the eBay vBulletin sales are scams/fraud/piracy. I really urge to make your purchase through www.vBulletin.com/order/ (http://www.vBulletin.com/order/)
Do not worry. I just wanted to report a possible fraud.
Tom Sawyer
Sat 26th Mar '05, 6:54am
This looks very illegal to me. You can report it to Jelsoft at http://www.vbulletin.com/piracy.php
Done.
sleep747
Wed 30th Mar '05, 12:47pm
We install a Vbulletin forum (Version 3.07) for you and you will be the administrator of it, you can ban users, add forums, disable forums and much, much more.
The software is 100% legal
The forum license is on us plus you can use this service as a regular host.
If you read the whole layout of the ad, it doesn't suggest they are selling Vbulletin.
It seems they are letting you use one of their Licenses on a hosting package.
The real question is - how many Licenses do they actualy own ????
SaN-DeeP
Wed 30th Mar '05, 1:11pm
I found this offer on ebay.
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=4291&item=7143325421&rd=1&ssPageName=WD2V
It still appears listed ??
xalbak
Fri 15th Apr '05, 3:49am
como puedo descargar el lenguaje espaņol?
Joshs
Fri 15th Apr '05, 5:13pm
como puedo descargar el lenguaje espaņol?
english.
do you speak it?
vBulletin® v3.8.0 Beta 4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.